Harry Potter Pick-up Lines!

On July 15, 2011 one magical chapter of my child- and teenage-hood comes to a close with the movie Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2. Before that day however, here’s a bunch of witty pick-up lines from MuggleNet (thanks Japhet C. for the heads up!) You’ll never have to worry about casting a cheering charm on yourself on during that sad, lonely day anymore!

Pick-ups have never been easier!

We know making a first impression can be difficult. At MuggleMatch we help you break that ice. Here are a few pick-up lines you’ll be provided with to help out on that first date:

Did you survive Avada Kedavra? ‘Cause you’re drop dead gorgeous.

If you were a Dementor, I’d become a criminal just to get your kiss.

My love for you burns like a dying phoenix.

Is that due to a bottle of Skele-Gro or are you just happy to see me?

Wow, when I said ‘Accio Hottie’ I didn’t expect it to work!

My name might not be Luna, but I sure can love good.

Do you mind if I Slytherin your bed?

Though I am He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named, I’ll make you want to say it.

I must have had some Felix Felicis because I’m about to get lucky!

You’re a Firebolt amongst Cleansweeps.

Nothing can put out the Fiendfyre in my heart for you.

Last time I saw you, I was in front of the Mirror of Erised.

I don’t have my Invisibility Cloak, but I know I’ll be visiting your restricted section.

You don’t have to say ‘Lumos’ to turn me on.

Even outside of Flitwick’s class, you’re still charming.

I’ll be your chosen one.

If I was to find the Room of Requirement, you’d be the only thing in it.

Original link at: http://www.mugglenet.com/mugglematch.shtml

2 comments on “Harry Potter Pick-up Lines!

  1. Pingback: The Lines Guy « Sage Magazine

Leave a Reply

