My Ballot So Far

When I was young, people would not want to discuss their election bets to other voters. This time, I believe that this is not the case anymore. It’s time to be partisan — to show the world our principles. In doing such, we show how we care for our country. This way we become true Filipinos.

For now, let me share my ballot so far. Note here that aside from President and Vice President (and probably Congressman), my bets may still change.

President: Gibo Teodoro
Vice President: Bayani Fernando

  1. Neric Acosta
  2. Martin Bautista
  3. Bebot Bello
  4. Pia Cayetano
  5. Miriam Defensor-Santiago
  6. Franklin Drilon
  7. Ramon Guico
  8. Risa Hontiveros
  9. Raul Lambino
  10. Ramon Mitra
  11. Sonia Roco
  12. Adel Tamano

Party List: AGHAM (or KABATAAN, I am still undecided)
Representative, first district of Bulacan: Obet Pagdanganan
Governor, Bulacan: Josie dela Cruz
Vice Governor, Bulacan: Boy Aniag
Board Members, first district of Bulacan:

  1. Butch Aldaba
  2. Centi Cruz
  3. Noel Sacay

City Mayor, Malolos City: Christian Natividad
City Vice Mayor, Malolos City: Gilbert Gatchalian (?)
City Councilors, Malolos City:

  1. Didis Domingo

My list is not yet filled, and some candidates I may still have to recheck. But for now, the people above are my candidates for this elections. Their principle in their campaigns also serve as my life’s guiding law.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s